Page 15 - 2018 MCC Sardis Issue
P. 15

Magnolia Crappie Club Adventures Magazine

                                           2018 Tournament Schedule
          September 16, 2017         Sardis Lake                                         Sardis, MS
          October 7, 2017            Grenada Lake                                        Grenada, MS

          November 11, 2017          Barnett Reservoir + Ridgeland Big Mama Open         Ridgeland, MS
          December 9, 2017           Lake Washington                                     Glen Allen, MS
          January 13, 2018           Okatibbee Lake                                      Meridian, MS
          February 10, 2018          Wolf Lake                                           Yazoo City, MS
          February 24, 2018          Eagle Lake / Chotard                                Vicksburg, MS
          March 17, 2018             Grenada Lake + Grenada Tourism BMO                  Grenada, MS
          April 28, 2018             Barnett Reservoir - Academy Big Mama Open           Ridgeland, MS
          May 19, 2018               Enid Lake                                           Enid, MS

          June 8-9, 2018             MCC Classic Championship Tournament                 TBA

                                           Post-Season Payout Rules

         There are two (2) ways to qualify for the MCC Post Season Tournament, you may do one
         or the other.

         1.     Finish in the TOP 40 in the Points Race AND PAY A $200 Championship Entry Fee
         per Boat - DEADLINE FOR CHAMPIONSHIP ENTRY FEE - TBA - MUST BE POSTMARKED
         ON OR BEFORE THIS DATE AND MAILED TO MCC SECRETARY.
         2.     FISH AT LEAST 8 TOURNAMENTS (A team member must pick up the weigh-in card
         at registration even if you are pre-paid) AND PAY A $200 Championship Entry Fee per
         Boat - DEADLINE FOR CHAMPIONSHIP ENTRY FEE - TBA - MUST BE POSTMARKED ON
         OR BEFORE THIS DATE AND MAILED TO MCC SECRETARY.
         You can pre-pay the Championship Entry Fee at ANYTIME DURING THE SEASON AF-
         TER YOU QUALIFY (MEET THE QUALIFICATIONS ABOVE #1 OR #2).


                         MCC 2016-2017 Governing Board

         Roger Womack             President                    601-942-8907        rwomack@bellsouth.net
         Bernard Williams         Vice-President               601-454-0196        bwilliams27@comcast.net
         Paula Nowell             Secretary Treasurer          601-917-1787        crappierustler@yahoo.com

         Adam Calcote             Tournament Director          601-757-7264        adam_calcote@yahoo.com
         Lance Evans              Weigh-Master                 601-573-1836        mlanceevans@yahoo.com
         Kenneth Middleton II     Immediate Past President 662-907-4080            kmiddleton7@gmail.com

         Johnny Walker            Director (2018)              662-897-4639        jcatwalker@yahoo.com
         Vic Finkley              Director (2018)              662-417-8690        vicfinkley38@yahoo.com
         Jeremy Aldridge          Director (2018)              662-934-7800        jeremy@whpolk.com
         Kim Kennedy              Director (2019)              662-614-1371        kimkennedy1974@ymail.com

         David McWilliams         Director (2019)              662-571-5661        dmcwilliams@ymail.com
         William “Grunt” Tyer     Director (2019)              662-571-5563        wtyer@bop.gov
         Chaney Starnes           Director (2020)              901-871-3898        chaneystarnes@gmail.com

         Sherwood Colette         Director (2020)              601-750-2383        sherwood.colette@gmail.com
                                                               601-917-1787
         Michael Nowell           Director (2020)         Page 15                  supertechmri@yahoo.com
   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20